In Common Law, Forced Adoptions, freedom of information, northern ireland, police corruption, State Corruption, Survivors

Arthur Rafferty Shot Dead By Freddie Scappaticci Aledged PSNI & Onbudsman Cover Up

LIVE TONIGHT LIVE TONIGHT

Friday 12th April 2019 8PM GMT 12PM PST 3PM EST.

P1

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomtalkradioonlinepodcast/2019/04/12/arthur-rafferty-shot-dead-by-freddie-scappaticci-aledged-psni-onbudsman-cover

P2  9PM GMT 1PM PST 4PM EST.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/onlinetalkradiouk/2019/04/12/mr-rafferty-sr-was-murdered-by-t

 

Rogue Irish police officers colluded with the IRA during the Troubles and even stopped senior members being arrested, former republican intelligence chief claims Irish police tipped-off the IRA about planned arrests, a new book claims Former IRA intelligence officer Kieran Conway makes the claims in a book Mr Conway alleges top Irish politicians and bankers also supported the IRA A separate probe found no evidence of collusion between IRA and RUC Members of Arthur Rafferty’s family claimed the RUC covered-up his death Mr Rafferty was murdered by the IRA in Belfast in 1974 in a gun attack
His family claims the killers worked as informants for the RUC in Belfast  The Police Ombudsman of Northern Ireland found no evidence of collusion.

 

WEDNESDAY 10TH APRIL 2019.   8PM GMT 12PM PST 3PM EST.

 

 

Rogue Irish police officers colluded with the IRA during the Troubles and even stopped senior members being arrested, former republican intelligence chief claims

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2860131/Rogue-Irish-police-officers-colluded-IRA-Troubles-stopped-senior-members-arrested-former-republican-intelligence-chief-claims.html

Stakeknife: double agent in IRA ‘was given alibi by senior British officials’

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2017/apr/11/stakeknife-double-agent-in-ira-was-given-alibi-by-senior-british-officials

 

2014-2016 Northern Ireland Historical Institutional Abuse Inquiry, often referred to as the HIA Inquiry, is the largest inquiry into historical institutionalsexual and physical abuse of children in UK legal history.

Judge rules failure to compensate victims of historical abuse not unlawful

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search